Client's Reviews for ARCO Restoration

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 7, 2017 | | Durham , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

ARCO is amazing. We had a flood a few months ago that destroyed our whole first floor, kitchen and living room. ARCO showed up so quick and got right to work. John was so helpful working with our insurance company, and all the men doing the repairs treated our home with such respect and were always very professional. They became like friends as we saw a lot of each of them for several weeks, we are glad to have our home restored now though and are so happy we went with ARCO. The repairs are truly beautiful and it really does look better than before.We didn't have any problems with them and would recommend them to anyone who is in the horrible situation we were.

Jul 7, 2017 | | Wilson , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our neighbors and family have been really impressed by the quality and speed of ARCO’s work. Our first experience with ARCO was the night of the fire when our lives were flipped up side down. They made us feel like we were family and have during the whole process. There are several things that have impressed Lisa and I during the rebuilding process but the most important is the quality of the work from all the people working together towards one goal—to get us back HOME!

Jul 7, 2017 | | Wake Forest , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Arco Restoration and their employees are experts at what they do. They make the process of restoring your home for you and your family their top priority. They are detailed oriented and keep you informed throughout the whole process. Their goal is to make your home BETTER than it was before! Special thanks to Jay, Renee, Rob and the whole crew who worked on my home.

Jul 7, 2017 | | Durham , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After our house sustained serious wind damage, ARCO did a great job fixing the siding, fascia and eaves. They were very responsive and responsible. I would definitely use their services again

Jul 7, 2017 | | Apex , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

ARCO Restoration is one of the best organizations I've encountered in this area. They do outstanding work with a courteous and experienced staff. I always appreciate their recommendations and I would recommend their service to anyone.

Jul 7, 2017 | | Wilson , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the very first phone call, through the very end, Arco was completely professional. They were understanding and very knowledgeable. I had a plumbing disaster and they knew exactly what needed to be done. I highly recommend their services and now I know who to call with any restoration needs. Thanks Mark and Dollie!

Jul 7, 2017 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are very pleased with the results and agree with your motto "Making it Better Than Before". The floor looks amazing and definitely better than before. The staff did a super job. Kudos to everyone on the job....they should all be commended.

Jul 7, 2017 | | Raleigh , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Arco Restoration rebuilt my house after it was struck by lightning and caught on fire. They were very professional and kind during this difficult time in my life. I felt very informed and well taken care of during the whole process. They also built my house back just the way it was and better. I would highly recommend Arco Restoration to anyone!

Jul 7, 2017 | | Cary , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The work ARCO did in my home in Cary NC was done timely and professionally. This was the first time I filed an insurance claim in my 40+ years of paying for my homeowners insurance, so I did not know exactly what to expect. The team of people sent to do the work arrived on time and worked very hard throughout the day for over 1 week to restore my home to its new condition. I am a disabled person, and the team understood that, and they did all they could to help make this process smooth.

Jul 7, 2017 | | Chapel Hill , NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

ARCO worked directly with my insurance company and I did not have to hassle with any of this. I highly recommend them.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
©2018 All Rights Reserved. Water Damage Cleanup | Fire Cleanup